Hello guys....Tomorrow is another dreaded camp...it will be boring and stupid....I always feel stupid during camps anyway....
Hopefully, this time round, it'll be much better...
My camp group is Greenland Obama....What has he got to do with greenland?????
Anyway, Kok Hong and Me are the only 2E2 students..so it'll be strange...
Bye for now..or maybe ages....
L.W.K