Hi guys.The holidays are coming to an end and I have'nt finished my holiday Homework!What's more is that I must go for Robotics!!!!Arghh!I don't feel like going Robotics now!!!!I got tons of Holiday HW left!I'm so dead if I did'nt finish my HW in time when School reopens!Arghhhhhhhhhh........................................................................................................
Somebody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I just hate this!!!!I hope the teachers can give me more time to do finish Holiday HW....Let's hope for the best then....Anyhow...next,must think of a design for the second robot of our team...drats...Think of using electromagnet...bye guys...
Labels: Robotics is so exhausting