Hi.Nothing much to say today...Very exhausted and sad...Robotics...argh.Homework...good to go already...mostly finished...that means I can play now..bad thing is..school starts in like 4 days time...Need to study full speed...EOY exam...want to be 1st in class again...But then again...I can't keep up forever.....So...good luck to everyone who is determined to get that position....but you have to go through me first...so see how first right?I Promise to study hard now!Thanks...
P.S. Thanks for your support everyone!
Labels: hi