Hey guys.....I'll make this post for yesterday and today...so let's start with yesterday..I'm forgetting what happened..so might not be so true or not much...srry and who cares?...
Yesterday(or so i think it is)today very boring...go school.met Joo Qee and Huda outside the library...sat down and talked ....they could spot me in my primary school class photograph..means that David's nuts cause he is the only one I asked who cannot find me..Ha ha...anyway....after flag raising,went for Home period...can't remember clearly what we did so I won't go into there..next had sci...then had geography...had Maths..man...dam bad...can't understand algebra!then had English...then Mother tongue...
Today...
Today...woke up later cause it's Tuesday..went to school...met Huda and some other of my classmates(cause I can't spell their names,srry) outside the Library...later Joo Qee came and joined us...asked if they brought Oral Communications book...all of us did'nt although Joo Qee did..(I'am starting to forget things) good for her then..cause today we need it for English....turns out most of the class did'nt bring it..then went for Lit period...very fun....David very funny too...Ha ha ha..anyway..then had PE...ran 2 rounds..wrong tactic...sprint to soon...then had sci...
okay lah..not bad today...then had Recess then Maths...great...quite boring(not offense teacher)
could'nt understand a single thing...then had English..yeah!don't need Oral book!I'm saved..thank god!then had Chinese...boring..oh yeah,Hafiz Traded some Euro coins with me!
David had a plan and he did'nt carry it out...ha ha..next time then..bye guys
Teddy The Titanium TitanicLabels: yesterdayand8408