Hey guys...today is very bad...today had school...had assembly..Kindness movement...Mr Siva tell us a story...people laughing at first part cause 1 page 1 sentence...then had D&T and Home Econ exam...quite easy...although I had spelling problems...then had CPE...ran 1 round..tiring why?cause Mr Soh tell us to jog together as a class and everyone jog so slowly......Friday has 2.4km run!...sian...
then go recess...then English...going to have oral..arghhh!!!then have mock test on informal letter tomorrow!arrrhhhh!....go for mother tongue...sian lah..Chinese oral also coming!AGRHHH!....
then have lunch,go library..read about world war 2 and Super-natural phenomenon.....looked for Mr Lim very long so returned to library..then later spot Mr lim and chong out...run after Mr Lim then wait outside staffroom...looked for a room to work on the Vex...later on while making things for Inspiration...I created a metal platypus...I named him Ducky,the platypus..then made him the mascot of our team..ha ha..later Gerome and Yi Jiat dismantle it..very sad...next time post a picture of Ducky k?...anyway..got competition..argh..so much stretching...Exam,Home work,2.4km run,oral and competition...so at home I cry cause I can't do maths..later on Mom and big bro explain and I realized that all that was wrong was very simple...so I wasted my time..darn it..wasted time and tears...man...that sucks!so this guide is for people who are like me...step1: For Exams...study hard and fast,create notes for yourself no matter how simple...refer to them...Step 2: for oral..don't care..just talk..never mind if you are nervous..it'll soon past...Step 3: Homework..ask anyone older than you to help...or teachers...cry if you must
step4: competitions...just go...and go all out...step 5: anything else just ask me later on...bye guys
oh yeah,David and Hafiz were funny as usual...ha ha ha...sec 2 camp is tomorrow..woah..so fast...next year's my turn..gulp!...I hate Camps...
Teddy The Titanium TitanicLabels: ASGTSYBM