Hi guys,The Exams are next week!Great,Now i can see how I can beat 1-4.....but i think they can beat me...but anyway,today started school,went for reading period but Ms Christina never come for it cause need to hear some briefing...got Maths trail,Horrible it was..minus a lot of points cause some of my group members never stick with us and another ran....oh well,next go for mother tongue....very bad.....next go recess and come back to class for sci lessons,very good,next Geography period!!got test....anyway,it was a breeze,just 30mins ..then go out of school with Gabriel and Gerome for lunch at Mac,then bought a Kit Kat bar from 7-eleven and put it into my pocket,went back to school,went to the library,Researched on different types of ruling like dictatorship and monarchy..very interesting ,then on collectibles of WWII,Also very good book.then went for robotics at 3:30pm...got someone to train us....At first he very mean to my group..then after a while,say we very fast at the lesson...jeeze...give me a break...anyway my team had a crazy idea of adding a chainsaw,
armour and "spider fangs" to our robot,cool huh?I'll take a photo of it next time without the extra stuff...edited some pictures using Photoshop...bye
Teddy The Titanium TitanicLabels: helloexams