Wow,today is Good Friday......did'nt go to church though...... Stuck at home seems to be not as good as as in Miss Christina's English Class... woke up very late,as like every holiday,again 10am...drank milk but skip breakfast,like holidays again.Then turned on the computer.
Switched on my Window's live messenger and talked to a few of my friends... after that..listen to music on my MP3 then went to take a shower....then go back to computer and decided to use the computer to listen to music instead of my MP3 so I plucked my MP3 into the computer and then listen to my favorite songs like just so you know,Chasing cars,put the blame on me and numb over and over again...about 3pm my little brother wanted to do his school project.....and then cause of that......Me and my big brother got scolded when my Big brother never help him..then after i help my little brother,I got scolded again because I turn on Computer for too long.....fell asleep until 5.46+pm....I feel real tired,Cause of stress,feeling sick and tiredness.....Washed my face after waking up then listen to music on my MP3 again cause my mom turn off the Computer when I was sleeping...darn it,She did'nt bother to eject my MP3 player which was still plugged into the Com!ate dinner,yuck all vegetables but a few pieces of meat and seaweed chicken...The Mom let me play games on com....very boring..first play Gunz then SF,the Rise of nation and later Lego star wars..the wrote this post...so that's all....or should be.Bye.
Nightmare Crusader
Labels: Goodfriday2008