Hi guys...today went around classmates blogs and on Zheng ling's blog found a series of quiz like how evil or emo are u.....Thought it was interesting and had nothing better to do........so here's the evil one,oh yeah,I'm not Evil...just imagining it..move along people,nothing to ask about here
next i did the emo one...not fun though...ticked very little...
You Are 28% Evil
|

A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.
In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.
|
You Are 16% Emo
|

You're the furthest thing from emo. Sensitivity is not something you exactly cultivate... and you can't imagine weeping over song lyrics.
|
so,next,about the concert,went there with my brother...met his friends at the interchange...then walked to Republic poly and met my classmates..went to the stall sits and sat with classmates.all Malay,so when they talked Malay,could only figure out through some English and Hand gestures...Concert started shortly....then had break until 9.15pm...went back to early...very hungry....drank some water....still hungry...concert started again....then at i think about 10.50,went back to interchange.....Mr Siva and Mr Jack Chong sang quite good.....i'm impressed.
Nearing the end,sang school song...today,rushing to complete the Hom EC advertisement......doing a advertisement for Ultimate Spectacles is not easy,plus the other half of the class had a head start of 1 week!!!!Tomorrow is Maths and History test,arhh!!!got to study hard and crazy i guess.....bye.
Teddy The Titanium TitanicLabels: concertandtoday