Monday, March 31, 2008
Hey guys.Today,had Home period,very boring,then had English period,then had Music exam...did'nt know about it at all...so I think I still can pass but very bad passing marks...then went for recess,then Maths period,Great...Maths Exam...I think i did'nt do so well......then had geography,but the first few minutes,Maths Exam still continued and at the last few minutes,David was still writing his last question and before he could fill it into the answer blanks,it was times up...I almost minus mark cause i was trying to tell Hafiz that David did'nt complete the paper....lucky....
Then had history test..not bad for a common test..but Mid-year's gonna be hard....then stayed behind to do class duty..then went fro lunch and went to Com lab2 for ICT...Microsoft Excel learning....then went for a few minutes of Robotics..then went home with Yi Jiat,we talked about our fiction identities and fiction stuff...like fishes from scared of a Fishing rod with 300 features to kill a fish..LOL..very funny..then split paths and walked all the way home alone..then walked in the house and put down bag..shower then turn on computer and then ate dinner and then talked to my friend...went to Mr tan's blog and watched a few videos and wondered why he never link my blog..maybe it's because he never knew I have a blog...oh well,815 signing off!

Teddy The Titanium Titanic

Labels:



3/31/2008 06:53:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Sunday, March 30, 2008
Hi guys...today went around classmates blogs and on Zheng ling's blog found a series of quiz like how evil or emo are u.....Thought it was interesting and had nothing better to do........so here's the evil one,oh yeah,I'm not Evil...just imagining it..move along people,nothing to ask about here
next i did the emo one...not fun though...ticked very little...



You Are 28% Evil



A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.

In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.








You Are 16% Emo



You're the furthest thing from emo. Sensitivity is not something you exactly cultivate... and you can't imagine weeping over song lyrics.
so,next,about the concert,went there with my brother...met his friends at the interchange...then walked to Republic poly and met my classmates..went to the stall sits and sat with classmates.all Malay,so when they talked Malay,could only figure out through some English and Hand gestures...Concert started shortly....then had break until 9.15pm...went back to early...very hungry....drank some water....still hungry...concert started again....then at i think about 10.50,went back to interchange.....Mr Siva and Mr Jack Chong sang quite good.....i'm impressed.
Nearing the end,sang school song...today,rushing to complete the Hom EC advertisement......doing a advertisement for Ultimate Spectacles is not easy,plus the other half of the class had a head start of 1 week!!!!Tomorrow is Maths and History test,arhh!!!got to study hard and crazy i guess.....bye.

Teddy The Titanium Titanic

Labels:



3/30/2008 10:38:00 AM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Friday, March 28, 2008
Hi guys,The Exams are next week!Great,Now i can see how I can beat 1-4.....but i think they can beat me...but anyway,today started school,went for reading period but Ms Christina never come for it cause need to hear some briefing...got Maths trail,Horrible it was..minus a lot of points cause some of my group members never stick with us and another ran....oh well,next go for mother tongue....very bad.....next go recess and come back to class for sci lessons,very good,next Geography period!!got test....anyway,it was a breeze,just 30mins ..then go out of school with Gabriel and Gerome for lunch at Mac,then bought a Kit Kat bar from 7-eleven and put it into my pocket,went back to school,went to the library,Researched on different types of ruling like dictatorship and monarchy..very interesting ,then on collectibles of WWII,Also very good book.then went for robotics at 3:30pm...got someone to train us....At first he very mean to my group..then after a while,say we very fast at the lesson...jeeze...give me a break...anyway my team had a crazy idea of adding a chainsaw,armour and "spider fangs" to our robot,cool huh?I'll take a photo of it next time without the extra stuff...edited some pictures using Photoshop...bye

Teddy The Titanium Titanic

Labels:



3/28/2008 08:57:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Thursday, March 27, 2008
hi guys...sorry for not posting so often as i have to study for tests and exams coming round the corner and also i come back in the evening because of robotics....Anyway,today,at school went for art lessons,the first digital art session,did'nt do much there just playing around with Adobe CS3....
later had CPE,doing a rest-room upgrading project....got split into groups and i was put into a group with classmates i did'nt work with before...later after recess,had maths,then had science,sci teacher told us got some people need to stay back to do corrections,then had English lessons,did summary writing and Compo corrections,scored 19/30 for Compo.stayed back nto let Hafiz copy my sci corrections,then went to robotics room to put my bag with Gabriel,after that,went for lunch,then went to the library and found Gerome and yi jiat there...went in with Gabriel and read a book about making your own battle bot,very interesting book,then went for Robotics,waited about 45min to 1hour for Mr lim to arrive,in that time,Yi jiat,me,Gabriel and Gerome came up with fake identities on who we really are I was a government agent(like the NKVD of russia,but not so Evil that is),
yi jiat was a fish from outer space,Gabriel was a Halo fan and Gerome was Shiva,god of destruction..after Mr Lim came,I ran up to robotics room to take laptops,ran up again to ask Mr See for another laptop,ran down again and set up the laptops,had problems later with the VEX programme..went home after packing up...now I have to study fro Geography test tomorrow..
Bye....

Teddy The Titanium Titanic

Labels:



3/27/2008 06:48:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Sunday, March 23, 2008
Hi guys.......today's Sunday...yesterday,I slept on the couch and boy was i happy...no need to be in a stuffy room like the bedroom.....even as i am eating breakfast now,I feel so good..oh yeah,i replaced the music player with another one......faster buffering this time..........I still haven'nt started on my homework but i don't really care......I have'nt even studied finish for my history test tomorrow!
AWESOME,I wonder how i'am going to pass........oh well....Bye

Teddy The Titanium Titanic

Labels:



3/23/2008 09:28:00 AM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Saturday, March 22, 2008
Today's saturday,so it's time for me to go to church...Today went to guitar class as usual..then came home and turned on the computer.........then something happened and my little brother cause me to gets scolded.......after my mom and little brother left to little brother's tution....I turned on com again..talked on Windows live messenger with a few friends......rain started to pour and it reminds me of me been lonely a few years ago,but that's a different story.....tested out some newly modded lego star wars characters....I'll continue the blog after I get back from church..today there's an outreach so there's a concert..so watch this post...bye

Nightmare Crusader

Labels:



3/22/2008 04:33:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Friday, March 21, 2008
Wow,today is Good Friday......did'nt go to church though...... Stuck at home seems to be not as good as as in Miss Christina's English Class... woke up very late,as like every holiday,again 10am...drank milk but skip breakfast,like holidays again.Then turned on the computer.
Switched on my Window's live messenger and talked to a few of my friends... after that..listen to music on my MP3 then went to take a shower....then go back to computer and decided to use the computer to listen to music instead of my MP3 so I plucked my MP3 into the computer and then listen to my favorite songs like just so you know,Chasing cars,put the blame on me and numb over and over again...about 3pm my little brother wanted to do his school project.....and then cause of that......Me and my big brother got scolded when my Big brother never help him..then after i help my little brother,I got scolded again because I turn on Computer for too long.....fell asleep until 5.46+pm....I feel real tired,Cause of stress,feeling sick and tiredness.....Washed my face after waking up then listen to music on my MP3 again cause my mom turn off the Computer when I was sleeping...darn it,She did'nt bother to eject my MP3 player which was still plugged into the Com!ate dinner,yuck all vegetables but a few pieces of meat and seaweed chicken...The Mom let me play games on com....very boring..first play Gunz then SF,the Rise of nation and later Lego star wars..the wrote this post...so that's all....or should be.Bye.

Nightmare Crusader

Labels:



3/21/2008 10:20:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Thursday, March 20, 2008
Hi guys.Today had school.....like every day....Started the day quite good...until science lesson...Sci teacher said I did'nt pass up my sci workbook and so he made me go find him once it was recess...
Then came Art,the treaded Art teacher...Save me!somebody!!!.......But no one was going to help me and my class....She was in a very bad mood and when she does....DOOM is what is described as what will happen.......oh well,then came recess...when to sci teacher's pigeon hole....and Guess what?I found my workbook in the pile of my classmates sci workbooks!the after showing the book to sci teacher,he said that he must have missed it or something....Had history class and the class had to present our IT presentation part of our project and guess what?Our group had missed one part of it!!!I was having the feeling that we were dead people....but time helped us today....later I went for Robotics training after eating chicken rice and drinking Root beer at school for lunch.Had to run up and down cause i had to install a software for VEX on 4 computers....The seniors(sec 2) were using 2 of the 4 computers!!!so had to wait....then later went back down to do VEX robots...
Great,One robot was "broken"...did'nt do much...so came home late and I have Chinese Homework and Art to do......It's going to be a long Weekend(3 days actually).....Hope something good will happen just for once......Even as I'm writing this post,My left ear hurts,I have running nose and have homework....I'm not going anywhere for today(cause i can't,it's at night!!)so that will be that for today......Thanks for Reading...Bye..

Nightmare Crusader

Labels:



3/20/2008 08:13:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Wednesday, March 19, 2008
Hi guys,So far now it is the term 2 of school!Term1 was a breeze for me!I did very well for Common test,with 4 A1s,2 A2s ,one B3 and either a C5 or C6........Robotics was fun so far....We are currently doing Two types of Robotics,Lego Mindstorms and VEX robotics.VEX robotics can be interesting to me...But if I don't focus,Something bad will happen.........like today....
I think i got some illness like Flu,Funny though...I don't have fever........Only running nose.......
Got our Photos take today(School) for who knows what reason.....Got new songs for My MP3 player....doing History project alone is way not fun if i had to do it alone...Luckily I got a group...
I got wet while going home..after school before robotics started,it was raining heavily today...
It was like bullets raining down from heaven...AWESOME!I'm thinking of changing my blog's template....Oh well,good night...
Bye.

Nightmare Crusader

Labels:



3/19/2008 09:30:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Friday, March 14, 2008


hey guys!Here's a image of a Emblem from the halo universe which was generated by an image generator at a certain site...called Grunts R Us
You can see more generated images at my forum
http://hydrohero.suddenlaunch3.com/index.cgi?board=general&action=display&num=1205483716
for emblem creation go to http://gruntsrus.com/viewpage.php?page_id=248
for player creation got to http://gruntsrus.com/viewpage.php?page_id=251
have fun!
Thanks for viewing!

Nightmare Crusader


3/14/2008 07:39:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Monday, March 10, 2008
Hi guys,I have been busy these days so posts don't come in regularly any more...
Cause,like days like today...I have Robotics CCA at school...
Been searching the internet for Red alert 3 which is expected to come out later this year...
As a fan of Red alert 2,I hope it will be better than Red Alert2...
Also,I had been modding Red Alert 2 for some time and named it Red Alert 3 too,so I renamed it Secret Weapons of Red Alert 2...Currently you can only play it if you have a modding tool called Tibed.........Bye....

Nightmare Crusader


3/10/2008 06:27:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Friday, March 7, 2008
Hi guys...sorry that I did'nt post yesterday,which was due to time constraints ....Today was the last day of school for term 1,Nope,No joy in that.The teachers,especially the Maths teacher,Gave us a lot of Homework,about more than 31 questions.....I estimate and predict it to be about at leat 50+ questions in total and what's worse is that History homework is a PROJECT!!!Darn it,I'm stuck with 2 weird girls and the ranks I gave to them is bastard and Creep.......
Now for Yesterday....I guess you could say it was an average day,Had a second unoffical Maths test than went for Robotics,3 out of 8 members,Which includes me,Have a special assignment from a Lego robotics teacher,which is to build a Soccer Bot...He says we have to construct it before thinking of the programming...
That's all for now...Bye


Nightmare Crusader

Labels:



3/07/2008 03:26:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Wednesday, March 5, 2008

Hi guys! here's EDGE in a scanned ..But,it's not so good yet,This is Page one,There is another page so far,If you want a better quality version,Please wait for the release of Edge pag1 high def which has a bit of color... ......Today was boring...I added a mark to my English test so it's 16/25....
Got no homework,Fell asleep again when reading a library book for the I think 5 time....
Tomorrow I think i got robotics...But I don't know what time it starts........
I got a new demo to play,Star Wars Jedi Knight Jedi Academy form LucasArts ,it's quite fun to play but sometimes confusing....That's all for now,Thank you.

Nightmare Crusader

Labels:



3/05/2008 08:12:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Yo! Jordan here. This blog is new and cool, so I am gonna find a suitable blogskin for this. WK, hope ya don't mind since when I find one that is not bad, I will show it to ya.


3/04/2008 09:46:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

hi guys......Today very sian.Only good parts are that i almost completed a new stick man comic and that my lit test scored 21/25!!!!My friend went home due to headache and fever.......Later my other friend went to the G.O. after he suffered a asthma attack after a P.E. teacher made him run like mad...The school sent him to a polyclinic!!!My literature test very lucky,that day i was late for school and after school had to serve detention.......then after the councilers ask for ID card ,took down my name and class and bag checked,I went to class and everybody had already begun revising the text book!!!I did'nt get much time to study...nor did i study the day before...I was real lucky,I did'nt think i would do so good,I fact i thought i would fail.I tried Gunz again and it works,same as Maple story....Very good,now can play with friends online....I'll scan in my stick man comic called EDGE later on,maybe tomorrow,cause it getting late...Oh yeah,I fell asleep after coming home and lunch from 2.45 pm to 7+ pm!!!XD now i got to do my Math and Science homework,very sian don't know when to pass up!!!!!Oh well,I got to go now!Bye.

Nightmare Crusader

Labels:



3/04/2008 08:36:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Monday, March 3, 2008
Hi guys.Day 2,Monday 3rd of march 2008,school just ended a few hours ago.Maths is very confusing to me,the homework part mostly.Science class ended quite fast,I draw a new comic,a stick man comic titled: Edge,which is written in a funny way.I got 2 exam marks,English and Chinese.I scored 15/25 for English and 78.5/100 for Chinese,Which is a improvement for me......
I am determined to get at least 80 marks by the end of this year for chinese.
I not good at the subject and i don't really like it,I prefer English..........
I walked home with my classmate,Bought some Chocolate bars and walked a long way home,passing by My old primary school(Admiralty Primary) and saw my primary school classmate from riverside secondary,He real a maths wizard,He scored 100/100 for maths!!!
Later,I could'nt really finish my maths homework.Watched star wars episode 5 for the i think
6-10 times already.......
I think i'll try playing Gunz or Maple story again.Yesterday i tried and it both crashed or could not connect to the servers....Sad day for me...
Watched the football match between Arsenal and Aston Villa and Arsenal played badly......only to draw 1-1 and now They have only a 1 point gap between Manchester United.They should have done better.Arsenal almost lost......Bad day....
That's all for now.Bye

Nightmare Crusader

Labels:



3/03/2008 07:10:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

Sunday, March 2, 2008
Hi guys.today's Sunday,2nd of March 2008........First day of blogging.
Just got Maths marks for Common test,My maths teacher very unhappy with the whole class!!!
I scored 29/40,but it is supposed to be 30/40 if not for statements........
For science i did quite well,scoring 31/40!!!
Tried finding games to play,not successful.
Talked to my friend,he has a blog too,it is http://www.risingchaos.blogspot.com/
I study at Woodlands Ring Secondary, this year I am sec1
My CCA is Robotics,LEGO section.
I like Robots,but One teachers is kind of strict and demanding(no offense sir if you are reading this)
That's all for now...Nightmare Crusader,Signing off

Labels:



3/02/2008 05:34:00 PM
Written by J053pH
_________________________________

MUSIC Craze
Metallic black
Woodlands Ring sec
who cares?
25th August
MUSIC is my life


The Ocean that surrounds me
2E2 2009
Huda
Joo Qee
David
Ashlie
Wilson
Hafiz
Yong Zhang
Jie Ying
Jie Ni
Nadia
Jordan
Hock Seng
Daniel
Hui Tien
Kern Hon
Pearlyn
Pamela
Firdaus
Esther
Jason
Samantha
Yi Han
Dilis
Timothy
Liana
Tiffany
Eunice
Rano
Patrick
WRS AVA
Crystal
Mr Tan
Joshua Simon
Joshua simon's other blog
Timothy Seow
Jerrold
Duane Ho
Link upon Discovery or Request ^^


Archives
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009

TextBoX



CREDITS

Image:Deviantart
Imagehost:ImageShack

Done using photoshop cs4